White Fang

White Fang was a 1993 television series loosely based on a novel by Jack London. During its single season 26 episodes were produced. It tells the story of young Matt Scott who adopts a wolf/dog named Fang who continually saves him from bad situations.

Género: Action & Adventure, Drama

Emitir: Jaimz Woolvett, David McIlwraith, Karl Urban, Denise Virieux, Kevin Atkinson, Ken Blackburn, Ezra Woods, Lee Grant

Primera fecha de emisión: Sep 17, 1993

Última fecha de emisión: Sep 17, 1993

País: FR, CA, NZ

Tiempo de ejecución: 25 minutos

Calidad: HD

imdb rating 4


Nunca compartiremos su correo electrónico con nadie más.